Take Part Tickets Reviews

Take Part Tickets

Summary:



4.58 / 5.00 based on 45 reviews

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   had a great time

Aug 23, 2021
by: Darla Crowe

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

 Easy order process

Aug 22, 2021
by: Chris Young

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Connie Jellison

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Lisa Cordero

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: David Linda Cantrell

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Kristen Coons

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Steve Hartington

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Tim Burke

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Kevin Owens

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Eugene Zieger

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Cory Turner

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Mark Bashaw

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Linda Bindewald

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

 This event was fairly reasonable, but then they add fees for each ticket as well as a fee for the way you view the tickets. Then when pulled up, I never was able to click any link to show my qr code. The venue had to find me in their database to confirm ticket order.

Aug 08, 2021
by: Brian Zangara

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Matt Hoeschen

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jul 31, 2021
by: Crystal Moore

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Cynthia Trout

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Ronney Dixon

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jul 10, 2021
by: Jill Santaniello

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

     

Jul 07, 2021
by: Mark McBride

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 18, 2021
by: Rachel McIntyre

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

       After purchasing a ticket for Live Streaming on Thurs, I didn't receive the link to view the event until 3:00pm on Saturday (after I had sent 4 different requests for help before the event started) when someone finally responded. As a result, I missed the entire first full day & a half of the event and had to back track on Saturday's broadcast to catch up on Sat. I still haven't received the link to day one of the event yet I paid full price. Not happy about

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ellen Taylor

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   It was easy

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ronald Hall

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Kelly Wood

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Cheryl Groves

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Liz Wrennall

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

        Excellent experience with Take Part Tickets and the Event

Jun 06, 2021
by: Naomi J Gates

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

 It worked

Jun 06, 2021
by: Ann Beauchamp

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Susan Lamp

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Martin Frazier

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Stephen True

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

     Sorry, I did not realize it was a John Birch Society Meeting. .Prety awful

Jun 05, 2021
by: Susan VanFleet

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   Descriptions not very clear of what included

Jun 05, 2021
by: Jamie Barnes

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

 Very easy to purchase

Jun 05, 2021
by: Julie Barnes

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Nancy Pardo York

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

       Excellent function especially with Lin!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Chris Tate

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: MARLENE DOWD

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

     

Jun 05, 2021
by: Evelyn Hargett

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Linda Kirkpatrick

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   Fantastic first day speakers !!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Gustavo Dornelles

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

     Easy enough

Jun 04, 2021
by: Darrell And Myra Ellis

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 01, 2021
by: Jeanie Collins

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

May 17, 2021
by: Michelle Ayers

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Apr 08, 2021
by: Timothy Bastine

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Apr 07, 2021
by: Michelle Fallon
Reviews source: Reviews for Take+Part+Tickets

Revealed - Live In Concert

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   very awesome group look foward to hearing them again

Aug 23, 2021
by: Darla Crowe
Reviews source: Reviews for Revealed+-+Live+In+Concert

Sidewalk Prophets LIVE in Concert!

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic music by caring, gifted musicians and wonderful lead vocalist. World class skills , set and lighting/audio production. Loved every minute !

Aug 22, 2021
by: Chris Young

How did you like the event?

   .

Aug 20, 2021
by: Connie Jellison

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Lisa Cordero

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: David Linda Cantrell

How did you like the event?

   I absolutely LOVED the concert! I love that it was so small and not crowded! That made the night even more enjoyable!

Aug 20, 2021
by: Kristen Coons

How did you like the event?

   Those guys are great 👍

Aug 20, 2021
by: Steve Hartington

How did you like the event?

   Very good! Wife and I enjoyed the show!

Aug 20, 2021
by: Tim Burke

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Kevin Owens

How did you like the event?

   The show was great we loved it

Aug 19, 2021
by: Eugene Zieger

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Cory Turner
Reviews source: Reviews for Sidewalk+Prophets+LIVE+in+Concert!

Barry McGunthrie Jr.- GETTIN ROWDY

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Hannah Taylor

How did you like the event?

   A fun evening the whole family can attend

Aug 08, 2021
by: Linda Bindewald

How did you like the event?

 Barry was pretty funny. Knows how to control the crowd well with his interactive show. His opener, I believe her name was Kristy, was very funny as well with a completely different types of humor. Overall just good clean comedy I was able to bring my whole family to!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Brian Zangara
Reviews source: Reviews for Barry+McGunthrie+Jr.-+GETTIN+ROWDY

#MELONFEST 2021

Summary:



2.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Didn’t seem to have much to do with melons! Greatly enjoyed the iron working class.

Aug 01, 2021
by: Matt Hoeschen
Reviews source: Reviews for %23MELONFEST+2021

Sweet Baby James – The James Taylor Tribute

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Cynthia Trout

How did you like the event?

   Great concert!

Jul 16, 2021
by: Ronney Dixon
Reviews source: Reviews for Sweet+Baby+James+%e2%80%93+The+James+Taylor+Tribute

Rock The Red 2021

Summary:



4.33 / 5.00 based on 27 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Mark Bashaw

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 07, 2021
by: Mark McBride

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 18, 2021
by: Rachel McIntyre

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Gary Binford

How did you like the event?

     

Jun 08, 2021
by: Susan Lamp

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 08, 2021
by: Deborah Cummings

How did you like the event?

   I rated it low since I only got HALF of what I paid for. I'm still waiting to hear back from them to get access to day one of the event. I would be a lot more satisfied if I had gotten what I paid for - full streaming of the full event.

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ellen Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ronald Hall

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Kelly Wood

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Cheryl Groves

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Liz Wrennall

How did you like the event?

 It was wonderful to listen to Patriots speak, who love America. Rock the Red was truly inspirational! The speakers left us with a desire to get involved and make a difference. God bless every one of you who had a hand in putting this event together! It was a blessing to me!

Jun 06, 2021
by: Naomi J Gates

How did you like the event?

     Connected with brothers and sisters in Christ and partners in saving America from our enemies both foreign and domestic

Jun 06, 2021
by: Ann Beauchamp

How did you like the event?

   1st time… really didn’t know what to expect.

Jun 06, 2021
by: Martin Frazier

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Stephen True

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Dempsey Hammond

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Susan VanFleet

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Michelle Ayers

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Jamie Barnes

How did you like the event?

     Wow. Lost many people following Q movement. This was just what I needed. I feel inspired and refreshed. Thank you so much!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Julie Barnes

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Nancy Pardo York

How did you like the event?

   Dinner with new friends and Lin was epic!!! We are all truly here at this time and place through God’s Grace!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Chris Tate

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Jun 05, 2021
by: MARLENE DOWD

How did you like the event?

     

Jun 05, 2021
by: Evelyn Hargett

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic first day speakers !!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Gustavo Dornelles

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous! So very informative on so many topics. Well done!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Linda Kirkpatrick

How did you like the event?

   Speak the truth Save America Great time Great people. Thank you Lin and Flynn for all you do for America. God bless the USA Take back America

Jun 05, 2021
by: Darrell And Myra Ellis
Reviews source: Reviews for Rock+The+Red+2021