Take Part Tickets Reviews

Take Part Tickets

Summary:



4.42 / 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

       After purchasing a ticket for Live Streaming on Thurs, I didn't receive the link to view the event until 3:00pm on Saturday (after I had sent 4 different requests for help before the event started) when someone finally responded. As a result, I missed the entire first full day & a half of the event and had to back track on Saturday's broadcast to catch up on Sat. I still haven't received the link to day one of the event yet I paid full price. Not happy about

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ellen Taylor

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   It was easy

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ronald Hall

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Kelly Wood

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Cheryl Groves

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Liz Wrennall

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

        Excellent experience with Take Part Tickets and the Event

Jun 06, 2021
by: Naomi J Gates

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

 It worked

Jun 06, 2021
by: Ann Beauchamp

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Susan Lamp

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Martin Frazier

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Stephen True

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

     Sorry, I did not realize it was a John Birch Society Meeting. .Prety awful

Jun 05, 2021
by: Susan VanFleet

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   Descriptions not very clear of what included

Jun 05, 2021
by: Jamie Barnes

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

 Very easy to purchase

Jun 05, 2021
by: Julie Barnes

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Nancy Pardo York

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

       Excellent function especially with Lin!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Chris Tate

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: MARLENE DOWD

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

     

Jun 05, 2021
by: Evelyn Hargett

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Linda Kirkpatrick

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   Fantastic first day speakers !!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Gustavo Dornelles

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

     Easy enough

Jun 04, 2021
by: Darrell And Myra Ellis

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Jun 01, 2021
by: Jeanie Collins

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

May 17, 2021
by: Michelle Ayers

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Apr 08, 2021
by: Timothy Bastine

Review your experience with Take Part Tickets

   

Apr 07, 2021
by: Michelle Fallon
Reviews source: Reviews for Take+Part+Tickets

Rock The Red 2021

Summary:



4.25 / 5.00 based on 24 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 09, 2021
by: Gary Binford

How did you like the event?

     

Jun 08, 2021
by: Susan Lamp

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 08, 2021
by: Deborah Cummings

How did you like the event?

   I rated it low since I only got HALF of what I paid for. I'm still waiting to hear back from them to get access to day one of the event. I would be a lot more satisfied if I had gotten what I paid for - full streaming of the full event.

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ellen Taylor

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 07, 2021
by: Ronald Hall

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Kelly Wood

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Cheryl Groves

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 06, 2021
by: Liz Wrennall

How did you like the event?

 It was wonderful to listen to Patriots speak, who love America. Rock the Red was truly inspirational! The speakers left us with a desire to get involved and make a difference. God bless every one of you who had a hand in putting this event together! It was a blessing to me!

Jun 06, 2021
by: Naomi J Gates

How did you like the event?

     Connected with brothers and sisters in Christ and partners in saving America from our enemies both foreign and domestic

Jun 06, 2021
by: Ann Beauchamp

How did you like the event?

   1st time… really didn’t know what to expect.

Jun 06, 2021
by: Martin Frazier

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Stephen True

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Dempsey Hammond

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Susan VanFleet

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Michelle Ayers

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Jamie Barnes

How did you like the event?

     Wow. Lost many people following Q movement. This was just what I needed. I feel inspired and refreshed. Thank you so much!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Julie Barnes

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Nancy Pardo York

How did you like the event?

   Dinner with new friends and Lin was epic!!! We are all truly here at this time and place through God’s Grace!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Chris Tate

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Jun 05, 2021
by: MARLENE DOWD

How did you like the event?

     

Jun 05, 2021
by: Evelyn Hargett

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic first day speakers !!!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Gustavo Dornelles

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous! So very informative on so many topics. Well done!

Jun 05, 2021
by: Linda Kirkpatrick

How did you like the event?

   Speak the truth Save America Great time Great people. Thank you Lin and Flynn for all you do for America. God bless the USA Take back America

Jun 05, 2021
by: Darrell And Myra Ellis
Reviews source: Reviews for Rock+The+Red+2021